Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Social Work

at Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Social Work
PO Box 720
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sprängkullsgatan 23 - 25, 411 23 Göteborg
Visiting address: Sprängkullsgatan 25, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7861888
Web Page: www.socwork.gu.se
Email: socarb@socwork.gu.se

Head of Department: Elisabeth Olin

Visit the staff listing

About the Department

The city of Gothenburgh has a long tradition of educating social workers. Already in 1944 the local government established the Institute of Social Work. The institute can be seen as one of the tools used in creating the modern welfare system. In 1977 the institute was incorporated into the University of Gothenburgh as a regular department. With about 1400 students and 130 staff members the Department of Social Work is today one of the larger departments at the University. The department provides programmes and courses at bachelors, masters (Undergraduate Studies) and doctoral levels (Postgraduate Studies).

 

More information

Head of Department
Elisabeth Olin
phone: 46-31-786 5780
e-mail: elisabeth.olin@socwork.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department
Helena Johansson
phone: 46 (0)31-786 5721
e-mail: helena.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department
Kristian Daneback
phone: 46 (0)31-786 1891
e-mail: kristian.daneback@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department
Anna Dunér
phone: 46 (0)31 786 5720
e-mail: anna.duner@socwork.gu.se

Director of administration
Maria Otterdahl
phone: 46 (0)31-786 1569
e-mail: maria.otterdahl@socwork.gu.se

Latest publications

”Finns en rädsla för att ställa krav”
Jörgen Lundälv
Kommunalarbetaren 21 september , Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Sexting as a predictor of sexual behavior in a sample of Czech adolescents
Anna Ševčíková, Lukas Blinka, Kristian Daneback
European Journal of Developmental Psychology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Förenklad debatt om LOV missar målet
Anna Dunér, Boo Johansson, Pär Bjälkebring
Göteborgs Posten, Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Risker och krav på körkompetens hos den som kör utryckningsfordon. Föredrag vid konferensen FLISA2017, Jönköping 19-20 september.
Jörgen Lundälv
Föredrag vid konferensen FLISA2017, Jönköping 19-20 september 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Kontroll av beroende. Substitutionsbehandlingens logik, praktik och semantik med fokus på brukare
Frida Petersson
Dialogseminarium om brukarinflytande, Brukarkraft, 12–13 juni 2017, Stockholm, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Brukarmedverkan i tidningen Mun&Hals egen nutidshistoria – en genomlysning av delaktighet.
Jörgen Lundälv
Tidningen Mun&Hals – En tidning för Mun-&Halscancerförbundets medlemmar, anhöriga och stödjande, Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Individual development plans as governace tools; Changed governance of teachers´ work
Karolina Parding, Andreas Liljegren
Scandinavian Journal of Educational Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Allelin, Majsa Doctoral student +46 31 7861592 majsa.allelin@socwork.gu.se
Alstam, Kristina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866388 kristina.alstam@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Björn Senior lecturer, youth, outreach work, community work +46 31 7861583 bjorn.andersson@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Johanna Doctoral student +46 31 7861606 johanna.andersson.5@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7865775 lena.andersson@socwork.gu.se
Andersson Bäck, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7864141 monica.andersson.back@socwork.gu.se
Awla, Rasool Doctoral student +46 31 7866380 rasool.awla@socwork.gu.se
Barron, Karin Professor emerita +46 31 7861884 karin.barron@socwork.gu.se
Becevic, Zulmir Senior lecturer +46 31 7865392 zulmir.becevic@socwork.gu.se
Berg, Karin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863901 karin.berg.3@socwork.gu.se
Bergendahl, Tina Study counsellor +46 31 7865778 tina.bergendahl@socwork.gu.se
Bergström, Isabell Study administrator +46 31 7861625 isabell.bergstrom@socwork.gu.se
Bergström, Lowe Doctoral student lowe.bergstrom@socwork.gu.se
Berman, Rakel Doctoral student +46 31 7866382 rakel.berman@socwork.gu.se
Bjereld, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863549 ylva.bjereld@socwork.gu.se
Bjurhult, Christofer PhD Student +46 31 7863877 christofer.bjurhult@socwork.gu.se
Blom, Kristin Doctoral student kristin.blom@socwork.gu.se
Borgström, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31 7863877 asa.borgstrom@socwork.gu.se
Broström, Lovisa Senior lecturer lovisa.brostrom@socwork.gu.se
Brännberg, Tore Senior lecturer, Social Psychology, Huliganism, Organization +46 31 7865781 tore.brannberg@socwork.gu.se
Brännvall, Mari Senior lecturer +46 31 7861282 mari.brannvall@socwork.gu.se
Bäck-Wiklund, Margareta +46 31 7861614 margareta.back-wiklund@socwork.gu.se
Cajvert, Lilja Senior lecturer +46 31 7861095 lilja.cajvert@socwork.gu.se
Carlsson, Ninni Senior lecturer, child sexual abuse, support in healing +46 31 7866374 ninni.carlsson@socwork.gu.se
Carrasco Novoa, Raul Assistent +46 709-831723 raul.carrasco.novoa@socwork.gu.se
Dahlquist, Pia Economist +46 31 7861609 pia.dahlquist@socwork.gu.se
Daneback, Kristian Professor +46 31 7861891 kristian.daneback@socwork.gu.se
Davidsson, Tobias Senior lecturer +46 31 7861682 tobias.davidsson@socwork.gu.se
de Cabo Y Moreda, Annelie Lecturer +46 31 7861580 annelie.decabo@socwork.gu.se
Dellgran, Peter Professor +46 31 7861577 peter.dellgran@socwork.gu.se
Donning, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865771 ylva.donning@socwork.gu.se
Dunér, Anna Professor +46 31 7865720 anna.duner@socwork.gu.se
El Malla, Hanan Senior lecturer +46 31 7861591 hanan.el.malla@socwork.gu.se
Enander, Viveka Senior lecturer +46 31 7866373 viveka.enander@socwork.gu.se
Forkby, Torbjörn Senior lecturer +46 31 7861584 torbjorn.forkby@socwork.gu.se
Fransson, Susanne Senior lecturer +46 31 7861893 susanne.fransson@socwork.gu.se
Franzon, Ingegerd Postgraduate studies administrator +46 31 7861900 ingegerd.franzon@socwork.gu.se
Fredriksson, Marie Finance administrator +46 31 7863571 marie.fredriksson.2@socwork.gu.se
Fryk, Lasse Senior lecturer +46 31 7861586 lasse.fryk@socwork.gu.se
Gimströmer, Maria Administrator +46 31 7861578 maria.gimstromer@socwork.gu.se
Groglopo, Adrian Senior lecturer +46 31 7861885 adrian.groglopo@socwork.gu.se
Grundvall, Stig Senior lecturer, Biker cultures, youth at risk, family therapy, psychosocial treatment +46 31 7861571 stig.grundvall@socwork.gu.se
Gullberg, Mattias Lecturer mattias.gullberg@socwork.gu.se
Gustafsson, Gerd Senior lecturer +46 31 7865772 gerd.gustafsson@socwork.gu.se
Hall, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863898 anna.hall@socwork.gu.se
Hallén Hemb, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7866375 annika.hallen.hemb@socwork.gu.se
Hansson, Andreas Administrative assistant +46 31 7866387 andreas.hansson@socwork.gu.se
Hassling, Tua PhD Student +46 31 7861612 tua.hassling@socwork.gu.se
Hedin, Ulla-Carin Professor emerita +46 31 7861613
Hollertz, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7865768 katarina.hollertz@socwork.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 1 - 10 of 3779

2017

”Finns en rädsla för att ställa krav”
Jörgen Lundälv
Kommunalarbetaren 21 september , Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Sexting as a predictor of sexual behavior in a sample of Czech adolescents
Anna Ševčíková, Lukas Blinka, Kristian Daneback
European Journal of Developmental Psychology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Förenklad debatt om LOV missar målet
Anna Dunér, Boo Johansson, Pär Bjälkebring
Göteborgs Posten, Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Risker och krav på körkompetens hos den som kör utryckningsfordon. Föredrag vid konferensen FLISA2017, Jönköping 19-20 september.
Jörgen Lundälv
Föredrag vid konferensen FLISA2017, Jönköping 19-20 september 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Kontroll av beroende. Substitutionsbehandlingens logik, praktik och semantik med fokus på brukare
Frida Petersson
Dialogseminarium om brukarinflytande, Brukarkraft, 12–13 juni 2017, Stockholm, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Brukarmedverkan i tidningen Mun&Hals egen nutidshistoria – en genomlysning av delaktighet.
Jörgen Lundälv
Tidningen Mun&Hals – En tidning för Mun-&Halscancerförbundets medlemmar, anhöriga och stödjande, Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Individual development plans as governace tools; Changed governance of teachers´ work
Karolina Parding, Andreas Liljegren
Scandinavian Journal of Educational Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 3779

Page Manager: Jenny Meyer|Last update: 7/10/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?