Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Department of Social Work

at Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Social Work
PO Box 720
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sprängkullsgatan 23 - 25, 411 23 Göteborg
Visiting address: Sprängkullsgatan 25, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7861888
Web Page: www.socwork.gu.se
Email: socarb@socwork.gu.se

Head of Department: Elisabeth Olin

Visit the staff listing


Department of Social Work

P.O. Box 720
SE 405 30 Göteborg

Visiting address: Sprängkullsgatan 23-25, Göteborg
phone (vxl): 46 (0)31- 786 1000
46 (0)31-786 1888
E-mail the Department

Head of Department
Elisabeth Olin
phone: 46-31-786 5780
e-mail: elisabeth.olin@socwork.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department
Helena Johansson
phone: 46 (0)31-786 5721
e-mail: helena.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department (research)
Kristian Daneback
phone: 46 (0)31-786 1891
e-mail: kristian.daneback@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department (staff)
Anna Dunér
phone: 46 (0)31 786 5720
e-mail: anna.duner@socwork.gu.se

Director of administration
Maria Otterdahl
phone: 46 (0)31-786 1569
e-mail: maria.otterdahl@socwork.gu.se



Page Manager: Jenny Meyer|Last update: 1/9/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?