Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Social Work

at Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Social Work
PO Box 720
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Sprängkullsgatan 23 - 25, 411 23 Göteborg
Visiting address: Sprängkullsgatan 25, 411 23 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7861888
Web Page: www.socwork.gu.se
Email: socarb@socwork.gu.se

Head of Department: Elisabeth Olin

Visit the staff listing

About the Department

The city of Gothenburgh has a long tradition of educating social workers. Already in 1944 the local government established the Institute of Social Work. The institute can be seen as one of the tools used in creating the modern welfare system. In 1977 the institute was incorporated into the University of Gothenburgh as a regular department. With about 1400 students and 130 staff members the Department of Social Work is today one of the larger departments at the University. The department provides programmes and courses at bachelors, masters (Undergraduate Studies) and doctoral levels (Postgraduate Studies).

Contact

Head of Department
Elisabeth Olin
phone: 46-31-786 5780
e-mail: elisabeth.olin@socwork.gu.se

Deputy Head of Department
Helena Johansson
phone: 46 (0)31-786 5721
e-mail: helena.johansson@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department
Anna Dunér
phone: 46 (0)31 786 5720
e-mail: anna.duner@socwork.gu.se

Assistant Head of Department
Anette Skårner
phone: 46 (0)31 786 1605
e-mail: anette.skarner@socwork.gu.se

Director of administration
Tomas Kyhlberg
phone: 46 (0)31-786 1569
e-mail: tomas.kyhlberg@socwork.gu.se

Latest publications

Upplevda risker och problem i trafikmiljön för användare av elrullstol.
Catharina Henje, Gunilla Stenberg, Anna Carlsson, Jörgen Lundälv
Föredrag vid konferensen Transportforum 2019, Linköping, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Elrullstolsrelaterade olyckor och skador i trafikmiljön – Analys av STRADA-data. Presentation vid Transportforum 2019 den 9 januari 2019 i Linköping.
Anna Carlsson, Jörgen Lundälv
Presentation vid Transportforum 2019 den 9 januari 2019 i Linköping. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Contributions of positive youth development to intervention science
Kyle Eichas, Laura Ferrer-Wreder, Tina M. Olsson
Child and Youth Care Forum, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Anhörigassistans: Om personlig assistans inom familjen.
Anna Dunér, Elisabeth Olin
Forskning om personlig assistans - En antologi., Stockholm, KFO Personlig Assistans., Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Ett möte - tre berättelser
Åsa Borgström
Etnografisk forskning i praktiken. Reflektioner från pågående avhandlingsprojekt. , Linköping , Linköping University Electronic Press, Report chapter 2018
Report chapter

Rättigheten personlig assistans - varför så svårtolkad?
Monica Larsson
Forskning om personlig assistans - en antologi , Stockholm , KFO, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Older workers´participation in flexibility and phasing out policies
Jelle Lössborek, Joop Shippers, Braam Lancee, Stefan Szücs
Turning grey into gold: Employer-employee interplay in an agening workforce (Dissertation), Ridderkerk, Rotterdam, Ridderprint BV, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Allelin, Majsa Doctoral student +46 31 7861592 majsa.allelin@socwork.gu.se
Alstam, Kristina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866388 kristina.alstam@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Björn Senior lecturer, youth, outreach work, community work +46 31 7861583 bjorn.andersson@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Johanna Doctoral student +46 31 7861606 johanna.andersson.5@socwork.gu.se
Andersson, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7865775 lena.andersson@socwork.gu.se
Awla, Rasool Doctoral student +46 31 7866380 rasool.awla@socwork.gu.se
Barron, Karin Professor emerita +46 31 7861884 karin.barron@socwork.gu.se
Becevic, Zulmir Senior lecturer +46 31 7865392 zulmir.becevic@socwork.gu.se
Berg, Karin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863901 karin.berg.3@socwork.gu.se
Bergendahl, Tina Study counsellor +46 31 7865778 tina.bergendahl@socwork.gu.se
Bergström, Lowe Doctoral student lowe.bergstrom@socwork.gu.se
Berman, Rakel Doctoral student rakel.berman@socwork.gu.se
Bjereld, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863549 ylva.bjereld@socwork.gu.se
Bjurhult, Christofer Doctoral student +46 31 7863877 christofer.bjurhult@socwork.gu.se
Blom, Kristin Doctoral student +46 31 7861263 kristin.blom@socwork.gu.se
Borelius, Ulf Senior lecturer +46 31 7861096 ulf.borelius@socwork.gu.se
Borgström, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31 7863877 asa.borgstrom@socwork.gu.se
Broström, Lovisa Senior lecturer lovisa.brostrom@socwork.gu.se
Brännberg, Tore Senior lecturer, Social Psychology, Huliganism, Organization +46 31 7865781 tore.brannberg@socwork.gu.se
Brännvall, Mari Senior lecturer +46 31 7861282 mari.brannvall@socwork.gu.se
Bäck-Wiklund, Margareta +46 31 7861614 margareta.back-wiklund@socwork.gu.se
Cajvert, Lilja Senior lecturer +46 31 7861095 lilja.cajvert@socwork.gu.se
Carlsson, Ninni Maria Kristina Senior lecturer, gender-related violence, sexual abuse, processing, gender, college education +46 31 7866374 ninni.carlsson@socwork.gu.se
Daller Almander, Martina Study administrator +46 31 7861572 martina.daller.almander@socwork.gu.se
Daneback, Kristian Professor +46 31 7861891 kristian.daneback@socwork.gu.se
Davidsson, Tobias Senior lecturer +46 31 7861682 tobias.davidsson@socwork.gu.se
de Cabo Y Moreda, Annelie Lecturer +46 31 7861580 annelie.decabo@socwork.gu.se
Dellgran, Peter Professor +46 31 7861577 peter.dellgran@socwork.gu.se
Donning, Ylva Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7865771 ylva.donning@socwork.gu.se
Dunér, Anna Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865720 anna.duner@socwork.gu.se
El Malla, Hanan Senior lecturer +46 31 7861591 hanan.el.malla@socwork.gu.se
Eliasson, Kristine Marie Lecturer +46 31 7866375 kristine.marie.eliasson@socwork.gu.se
Enander, Viveka Senior lecturer +46 31 7866373 viveka.enander@socwork.gu.se
Eriksson, Alla Lina Finance administrator alla.lina.eriksson@socwork.gu.se
Fransson, Susanne Senior lecturer +46 31 7861893 susanne.fransson@socwork.gu.se
Franzon, Ingegerd Postgraduate studies administrator +46 31 7861900 ingegerd.franzon@socwork.gu.se
Fredriksson, Marie Economist +46 31 7861609 marie.fredriksson@socwork.gu.se
Fryk, Lasse Senior lecturer lasse.fryk@socwork.gu.se
Gartvall, Anna Lecturer anna.gartvall@socwork.gu.se
Gimströmer, Maria Administrator +46 31 7861578 maria.gimstromer@socwork.gu.se
Groglopo, Adrian Senior lecturer +46 31 7861885 adrian.groglopo@socwork.gu.se
Grundvall, Stig Senior lecturer, Biker cultures, youth at risk, family therapy, psychosocial treatment +46 31 7861571 stig.grundvall@socwork.gu.se
Gullberg, Mattias Lecturer mattias.gullberg@socwork.gu.se
Gustafsson, Björn Professor emeritus +46 31 7861890 bjorn.gustafsson@socwork.gu.se
Gustafsson, Gerd Senior lecturer +46 31 7865772 gerd.gustafsson@socwork.gu.se
Hall, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863898 anna.hall@socwork.gu.se
Hallén Hemb, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7866375 annika.hallen.hemb@socwork.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Senior lecturer jesper.hamark@socwork.gu.se
Hansson, Andreas Administrative assistant +46 31 7866387 andreas.hansson@socwork.gu.se
Hassling, Tua PhD Student +46 31 7861612 tua.hassling@socwork.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Showing 1 - 10 of 4053

2019

Upplevda risker och problem i trafikmiljön för användare av elrullstol.
Catharina Henje, Gunilla Stenberg, Anna Carlsson, Jörgen Lundälv
Föredrag vid konferensen Transportforum 2019, Linköping, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Elrullstolsrelaterade olyckor och skador i trafikmiljön – Analys av STRADA-data. Presentation vid Transportforum 2019 den 9 januari 2019 i Linköping.
Anna Carlsson, Jörgen Lundälv
Presentation vid Transportforum 2019 den 9 januari 2019 i Linköping. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Contributions of positive youth development to intervention science
Kyle Eichas, Laura Ferrer-Wreder, Tina M. Olsson
Child and Youth Care Forum, Journal article 2019
Journal article

2018

Anhörigassistans: Om personlig assistans inom familjen.
Anna Dunér, Elisabeth Olin
Forskning om personlig assistans - En antologi., Stockholm, KFO Personlig Assistans., Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Ett möte - tre berättelser
Åsa Borgström
Etnografisk forskning i praktiken. Reflektioner från pågående avhandlingsprojekt. , Linköping , Linköping University Electronic Press, Report chapter 2018
Report chapter

Rättigheten personlig assistans - varför så svårtolkad?
Monica Larsson
Forskning om personlig assistans - en antologi , Stockholm , KFO, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Older workers´participation in flexibility and phasing out policies
Jelle Lössborek, Joop Shippers, Braam Lancee, Stefan Szücs
Turning grey into gold: Employer-employee interplay in an agening workforce (Dissertation), Ridderkerk, Rotterdam, Ridderprint BV, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 4053

Page Manager: Jenny Meyer|Last update: 8/16/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?